Sooner Rotary recognized several members at recent meetings for their Paul Harris Fellow designation.   Tuesday David Lee received the Paul Harris Fellow award, and Conni Eckstein was recognized with the PHF Plus 3.  At a previous meeting, Linda Price was recognized for PHF Plus 1, and Dick Pryor has reached the PHF Plus 2 level of giving.  It was announced that Kevin Murphree, Sooner Club President, has recognized three family members as Paul Harris Fellows.  Sooner Rotarians have contributed nearly $250,000 to the Rotary Internaitonal Foundation.