Norman Sooner Rotary celebrated Paul Harris Fellow achievements of two members Tuesday.  Conni Eckstein was awarded the Paul Harris Plus Three designation, and Sen. John Sparks was recognized for attaining the Paul Harris Fellow level.  Past District Governor David Shirley was recognized  as a Major Donor to the Rotary Foundation and as a member of the Paul Harris Society.

Cogratulations to these Sooner Rotarians.