Kevin Murphree has begun his year as president of Sooner Rotary following installation by immediate past president of Rotary International Ron Burton.

Officers serving with Murphree are Lucinda Francis, vice president; Christi Moore, president-elect; Jennifer Tregarthen, president elect-elect, Bill Osborn, treasurer, and Linda Holt, secretary.  Directors are Conni Eckstein, Paul Woodson, Fred Benenati, Kirby Owen, Tanya Stewart, Lewis Beckett, Amy Bass, Joan Barker, Jane Purcell, Tracy Curtis, Liz Barfield, Doris Wedge, Mark Jones, Evan Taylor,  David Imy, John Cate and Jeannine Baker,